PR KONTAKTIT

Apulanta                           

Lotta Lintukangas, +358 (0)50 53 77 084, lotta.lintukangas(a)gmail.com

Elias Kaskinen & Päivän Sankarit         

Essi Varila, essi.varila(at)warnermusic.com

Ellinoora                            

Helmi Manninen, +358400598876, helmi.manninen(at)warnermusic.com

Erika Vikman                    

Liisa Marjomäki, +358505254109, liisa.marjomaki(at)magnumlive.fi
Liina Rislakki, liina.rislakki(at)sonymusic.com

Freeman Duo                    

+358 40 369 1111, stagemusic(at)stagemusic.fi 

Haloo Helsinki!                  

Gabi Hakanen, +358400878586, gabi.hakanen(at)sonymusic.com

Jari Sillanpää                     

info(at)jarisillanpaa.com 

Jenni Vartiainen                

Carla Ahonius, carla.ahonius(at)warnermusic.com

Juha Tapio                         

Loviisa Pihlakoski, +358 40 724 8211, loviisa(at)kent.fi

Kaija Koo                           

Essi Varila, essi.varila(at)warnermusic.com

Laura Voutilainen             

Loviisa Pihlakoski, +358 40 724 8211, loviisa(at)kent.fi

Lauri Tähkä                       

Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, +358 400 252 968,  aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa(at)warnermusic.com

Leo                                     

Lotta Loikkanen, +358 400 151 786, lotta.loikkanen(at)sonymusic.com

Matti ja Teppo                   

Matti +358 40 5152 426, Teppo +358 40 8345 404, info(at)mattijateppo.fi

Matti Silmu                        

Liisa Marjomäki, +358505254109, liisa.marjomaki(at)magnumlive.fi

Meiju Suvas                       

Siiri Suonuuti-Lintumäki, +358440999630, siiri(at)musafino.com

Mikko Harju                      

Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, +358 400 252 968, aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa(at)warnermusic.com

Myrskytuuli                       

Liisa Marjomäki, +358505254109, liisa.marjomaki(at)magnumlive.fi                                  

Neljänsuora                       

Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, +358 400 252 968, aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa(at)warnermusic.com

Neon 2                               

Nora Norrlin, + 358 40 846 0116, nora.norrlin(at)liekkipromotion.com

Nomi                                  

Tommi Saarikoski, +358 40 532 7345, tommi.saarikoski(at)sonymusic.com

Oskari Ruohonen              

Loviisa Pihlakoski, +358 40 724 8211, loviisa(at)kent.fi

Popeda                              

Taija Holm, +358407483435, taija (at) propromotion.fi              

Roope Salminen & Koirat

Isadora Kamotskin, +358 45 120  9931, isadora.kamotskin(at)warnermusic.com               

Samae Koskisen Korvalääke                  

Satu Snellman, +358 40 50 88 190, satu.snellman(at)umusic.com

Samuli Edelman & Orkestra Suora Lähetys               

Nora Norrlin, + 358 40 846 0116, nora.norrlin(at)liekkipromotion.com

Suvi Teräsniska                

Aino-Kuutamo Uusitorppa, +358 400 252 968,  aino-kuutamo.uusitorppa(at)warnermusic.com            

Taikakuu                           

Liisa Marjomäki, +358505254109, liisa.marjomaki(at)magnumlive.fi

Tuure Kilpeläinen            

Satu Snellman, +358 40 50 88 190, satu.snellman(at)umusic.com

Valovuosi                           

Ninni Helenius, +358 405214266, ninni(at)sof.fi

Yö                                       

Taija Holm, +358407483435, taija (at) propromotion.fi